2020 Ontario Junior Future Games Tryouts

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Lucas Alberti ON Humberside Collegiate Institute 2024 OF George Mason
Evan Arnold ON Blessed Trinity 2024 SS
Joshua Ashwin ON Paul Dwyer 2023 OF
Cameron Baker ON Mississauga 2024 C Southwest Tennessee CC
Angelo Barton ON Grandriver 2024 C
Austin Barton ON Grand River collegiate institute 2024 RHP
Avery Belgrave ON St. Thomas More 2025 OF
Rehaan Bhullar ON Bill Crothers 2024 2B
Max Burroughsford ON Simcoe Composite 2023 3B
Noah Cantwell ON Monsignor Doyle 2025 3B
Ewan Carbray ON Iroquois Ridge 2024 RHP
Tate Carey ON Riverside Secondary 2024 RHP
Ben Charbonneau ON St. Peter Catholic 2023 C
Philip Cheong ON Bill Crothers 2025 SS Stanford
Tyler Coley-Estrada ON Grand River Collegiate 2023 SS
Nicholas Cote ON Oakville Trafalgar 2025 3B
Nicholas D'Elia ON Cardinal Carter 2024 OF
Geoffrey D'Amato ON Bishop Reding 2025 LHP
Josh French ON St. Michael's Catholic 2025 CF
Aidan George ON CASS 2025 OF Connors State JC
Jayden Gouveia ON TNXL Academy 2024 1B
Owen Gowland ON Georgetown 2024 1B
Will Hancock ON Oakville Trafalgar 2023 RHP Johns Hopkins University
Tyson Hanlon ON Jean Vanier 2024 OF
Braydon Harte ON NA 2025 SS
Will Hynes ON Lorne Park Secondary 2026 RHP Wake Forest
Erik Iseppon ON A.N. Myer 2025 RHP
Alex Jackson ON Jacob Hespeler 2026 RHP
Max Jewusiak ON Assumption 2024 OF Jefferson JC
Alex Kean ON St Marys 2023 1B Morehead State
Josh Khang ON Earl Haig Secondary School 2023 OF
Matthew Kolodziej ON White Oaks 2026 SS
Hayden Le ON Oakville Trafalgar 2024 1B
Jack Lee ON CASS 2024 C
Cole Leuszler ON Cass 2025 1B
Liam Lewis ON TNXL Academy 2024 SS
Lucas Marciello ON St. Michael Catholic 2024 C
Jacob Marlborough ON Turner Fenton Secondary 2024 2B
Ethan Martin ON Craig Kielburger 2025 C
Ben Maver ON South Huron District 2025 OF
Nathan Mazer ON Stephen Lewis 2024 LHP
Parker McLean ON Bill Crothers 2023 2B
Matteo Mendes ON St. Joan of Arc 2025 OF
Tyson Moran ON F.E. Madill 2025 SS
Chase Munn ON Greater Fort Erie SS 2024 1B
Marc Nellis ON American Heritage Plantation 2023 2B
Justin Orridge FL Montverde Academy 2024 OF
Christos Panagopoulos ON Blessed Trinity 2025 OF
Matthew Paolucci ON Silverthorne Collegiate Institute 2024 3B
Anthony Paul FL Braden River 2024 SS
Cole Petrella ON St.John's College 2023 C
Richard Podsiadlo ON Kingsway College School 2025 2B
Owen Pullar ON A.N. Myer 2024 RHP
Ethan Ralph ON Riverdale 2023 SS Texas - Permian Basin
Owen Ralph ON Riverdale 2025 SS
Mathew Richmond ON Blessed Trinity 2024 RHP
Jason Roach ON St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic 2024 RHP
Jordan Rovet ON North Toronto 2023 3B Dalhousie University
Chuck Roy ON Central Tech HS 2023 1B
Tyler Sapir ON Oakville Trafalgar 2024 RHP
Robert Savely ON Sainte-Famille 2023 OF Stevens Institute of Technology
Dylan Schweitzer ON North Middlesex 2023 C
Hudson Smith ON Bishop Macdonell 2025 RHP
Giancarlo Sortino ON St. Maximilian Kolbe 2025 SS
Brayden Sowrey ON Sir Winston Churchill 2024 C
David Stanley ON The Study Academy 2023 OF Connors State JC
Bryson Steckle ON St Annes 2025 C
Aiden Taggart ON Grimsby 2025 RHP
Reese Velocci ON Monsignor Percy Johnson 2023 C
Presley Weeks ON N/A 2023 1B
Solly Wener ON Forest Hill 2024 OF
Francesco Zingone ON Holy Cross Academy 2024 SS