2022 PBR Jr. Future Games (Canada Invite)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jacob Berney ON St Marcellinus 2026 SS
Austin Boylan ON Bill Crothers 2025 3B
Tiki Braham ON Streetsville Secondary 2025 OF
Tristan Cerrato ON St. Maximilian Kolbe 2025 C
Philip Cheong ON Bill Crothers 2025 SS
Justin Dandeneau ON Horizon 2025 OF
Luke Druken NL Waterford Valley 2025 RHP
Anderson Fenwick ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2025 C
Charlie Firth ON St Martin 2026 RHP
Rivers Freckelton ON Bill Crothers 2025 SS
Aidan George ON CASS 2025 OF
Carter Germain BC Meadowridge 2025 LHP
Spencer Gordon BC Okotoks 2026 1B
Owen Gregg ON Appleby College 2025 SS
John Hughes ON Applewood Heights 2025 OF
Aidan Hurley ON St. Aloysius Gonzaga 2025 LHP
Nolan Jackson ON Blessed Trinity 2025 SS Seattle
Walker Kokotailo BC Elgin Park 2025 RHP
Adrian Krupka ON Humberside Collegiate Institute 2026 RHP
Gabriel Larocque ON St. Charles College 2026 C
Ty McGuirk ON Collingwood Collegiate Institute 2025 3B
Owen Ralph ON Riverdale 2025 SS
Preston Schwarz ON Ashbury College 2025 OF
Ben Simmons ON St. Francis Xavier 2025 C
Giancarlo Sortino ON St. Maximilian Kolbe 2025 SS
Aidan Uylenbroek ON Eastview Secondary School 2025 CF
Matthew Vrlak BC West Point Grey Academy 2025 SS