Prep Baseball Report

Mississauga Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Tyson Amankrah ON Loyola Catholic 2023 OF Allen Community College
Jesse Berney ON St. Marcellinus 2023 C Sheridan College
Harrison Broos ON St Francis Xavier 2024 OF
Blake Carson ON NA 2022 C University of Guelph
Angel Ceballos ON St Joan of Arc 2022 SS
Brady Cerkowynk ON Richview Collegiate Institute 2022 C Connors State JC
Noah Chang ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2022 SS New Mexico JC
Brendan Cleary ON NA 2022
Nicholas D'Elia ON Cardinal Carter 2024 OF
Dylan Donovan ON Philip Pocock Catholic Secondary 2024 2B
Anderson Fenwick ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2024 C Connors State JC
Jordan Gallo ON St. Marcellinus 2024 3B
Jacob Gillis ON Erin District 2022 OF Bossier Parish CC
Ronan Glassford ON Assumption catholic 2022 OF Erie CC
Taeg Gollert ON Humberside 2022 SS Missouri State
Jayden Gouveia ON TNXL Academy 2024 1B Cisco JC
Tyler Grzela ON St. Josephs Catholic 2022 1B Missouri Valley College
Jackson Hanna ON Our lady of mount Carmel 2023
Jonah Hanna ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2021 OF
Seth Hedges ON Ingersoll District Collegiate Institute 2023 1B Connors State JC
Tomas Jensen ON John Fraser Secondary 2024 C
Jack Karosas ON Our Lady of Mt. Carmel 2022 2B
Sebastian Khan ON David Suzuki 2022 RHP Indian Hills CC
Gavin Lake ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2023 RHP Southeastern Illinois JC
Cole Leclair ON TNXL Academy 2023 SS St. John's
Aiden MacPherson ON Woodlands 2022 OF
James Markham ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2022 RHP Toronto Metropolitan
Lachlan Maude ON Silverthorn Collegiate Institute 2023 C New Mexico JC
Matteo Mendes ON St. Joan of Arc 2024 OF Illinois-Chicago
Jackson Millen ON Appleby College oakville 2022 2B
Keon Moseni ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel 2022 SS Antelope Valley College
Ryan Nuernberger ON Langstaff 2023 OF Western University
Cameron Pardy ON Father John Redmond 2022 LHP
Ricardo Reyes ON St. Jean de Brebeuf 2021 OF
Daniel Sandoval ON St Joseph 2023 3B
Aran Sangarabodhi ON Rick Hansen 2022 1B
Kalayo Shaw ON TNXL Academy 2023 SS
Blake Simpson ON Pickering 2022 SS Connors State JC
David Stanley ON The Study Academy 2023 OF Connors State JC
Kaleb Thomas ON Brantford Collegiate Institute 2023 RHP Missouri State
Harrison Yang ON The Woodlands 2021 RHP
Jason Zhang ON Mentor College 2022 OF