Prep Baseball Report

PBR JUCO: NJCAA D1 Pitching/Hitting Leaderboard


The current statistical leaders in NJCAA D1:


Batting Average (60 at-bat minimum):
.545 B.Y. Choi, New Mexico Military
.526 Carter Frederick, Snead State
.506 Xavier Melendez, Midland
.500 Jhanel Bautista, Ranger
.500 Riley Orr, Cleveland State
.500 Rhett Stokes, New Mexico Military
.500 Brody Szako, Fort Scott

Slugging % (60 at-bat minimum):
1.152 B.Y. Choi, New Mexico Military
1.065 Brody Szako, Fort Scott
.987 Carter Frederick, Snead State
.958 Brady Cerkownyk, Connors State

.941 Rhett Stokes, New Mexico Military
.912 Sydney Ward, Amarillo
.911 Dylan Jasso, New Mexico

Home Runs:
16 Brady Cerkownyk, Connors State
16 Brody Szako, Fort Scott
15 Sydney Ward, Amarillo
13 Dylan Jasso, New Mexico
13 Jose Villalobos, Luna

Runs Batted In:
70 Brady Cerkownyk, Connors State
57 B.Y. Choi, New Mexico Military
52 Tanner Reaves, Blinn
50 Kareh Valentin, Central Florida
49 Kevin Karstetter, State College of Florida
49 Eric Martinez, Coastal Bend
49 Edwin Toribio, Central Florida

Stolen Bases:
40 Armani Sanchez, San Jacinto
32 Dariyan Pendergrass, Spartanburg Methodist
31 Barrett Riebock, Paris
30 Jhanel Bautista, Ranger
29 Riley Silva, Barton


ERA (30 IP minimum):
1.05 Matt Wilkinson, Central Arizona
1.17 Josh Trentadue, Southern Idaho
1.19 Ryne Rodriguez, Weatherford
1.20 Luke Rolland, Connors State
1.35 Nolan Straniero, Gaston
1.36 Patrick Steitz, Central Arizona
1.42 Mathias Lacombe, Cochise

83 Matt Wilkinson, Central Arizona
81 Luke Rolland, Connors State
74 Colton Brumley, Southwest Tennessee
71 Markell Dixon, Southwest Tennessee
68 Carson Dorsey, Gulf Coast (FL)
68 Anthony Figueroa, Dyersburg State
68 Lex Garcia, San Jacinto
68 Jaxon Jelkin, South Mountain
68 Patrick Steitz, Central Arizona

K/9 (30 IP minimum):
17.0 Josh Trentadue, Southern Idaho
16.2 Luke Rolland, Connors State
15.8 Josh Bostick, Grayson
14.7 Brian Holiday, Central Florida
14.5 Matt Wilkinson, Central Arizona
14.5 Izack Tiger, Butler
14.5 Anthony Imhoff, Pima

All tied with 7:
Colton Brumley, Southwest Tennessee
Matt Cornelius, Pima
Landon Crumbley, Walters State
Spenser Hamblen, Flo-Dar
Anthony Imhoff, Pima
Cole Koonce, Johnson County
Nolan Straniero, Gaston



Premium Content Area

This article is only available to PBRPlus Subscribers. If you wish to continue reading this article:

Login to the Subscriptions Website.
To purchase a NEW SUBSCRIPTION, please click here to go to our subscription products page.