Gustavus Adolphus College

St. Peter, MN

School Information

  • Conference: Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description: Gustavus Adolphus is an academically selective liberal arts college with a beautiful rural campus, located an hour south of the Twin Cities in Saint Peter, MN. The baseball program competes in the Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (MIAC) and is led by co-head coaches and brothers Brad and Jeff Baker. Some of the more popular majors include Biology & Chemistry, Economics & Accounting, and Athletic Training, and the school also offers a number Pre-Professional programs, such as Engineering, Physical Therapy, and Medicine. The baseball facility will begin a two-phase renovation following the 2016-17 season. During the first phase, field turf will be installed on the entire surface by fall 2017, and the second phase will include a covered grandstand, press box, new scoreboard, dugouts, bullpens, and an elevated berm down the first base line for spectator viewing.
Name State School Class Pos.
Ben Anderson MN Prior Lake 2022 RHP
Bryce Anderson MN Waconia 2023 LHP
Joey Anderson MN Burnsville 2020 1B
Joseph Anderson MN Eagan 2024 OF
Lucas Anderson MN Eden Prairie 2019 3B
Michael Anderson MN St. Clair 2017 C
Sam Baker MN Lakeville North 2021
Nick Becker MN St. Thomas Academy 2023 RHP
Sutton Bjorgen MN Orono 2022 1B
Connor Bjorling MN Saint Peter 2023 RHP
Teague Bogenholm MN Roseville 2018 1B
Gunnar Bosking IA Cedar Rapids Washington 2017 RHP
Owen Boss MN DeLaSalle 2024 C
Ben Brauer MN Minneapolis Washburn 2017
Nathan Brennan MN Fourth Baptist Christian 2020 1B
Joe Burns MN Eden Prairie 2022 OF
Jacob Christenson MN Cannon Falls 2017 OF
Carter Clemensen MN Norwood Young America 2017 SS
Conner Cress MN Eagan 2017 SS
Seth Cushing MN Red Wing 2017 OF
Daniel Dahl MN St. Thomas Academy 2023 2B
Kathan Decker MN Eastview 2019 SS
Will Deets WI La Crosse Aquinas 2024 SS
Connor Esposito MN Mound Westonka 2024 1B
Sam Etterman MN Willmar 2022 RHP
Andrew Evenson MN Prior Lake 2024 OF
Logan Feeney MN LeSueur-Henderson 2024 LHP
Nick Fischer MN Minnesota Valley Lutheran 2017 LHP
Tayden Fredericks MN Shakopee 2021 SS
William Frie MN Armstrong 2023 RHP
Joseph Garofano MN Eastview 2023 RHP
Jack Garrison MN Chanhassen 2018
Danny Gavin IA Iowa City Regina 2023 OF
Charles Gearen MN Benilde-St. Margaret's 2024 1B
Andrew Glovich MN Sioux Falls Washington 2023 C
Brevin Goetz MN Rochester Mayo 2021 SS
Jackson Golberg MN Prior Lake 2024 SS
Jackson Golberg MN Prior Lake 2024 SS
Soren Grant MN Patrick Henry 2020 C
Tyler Gravem MN Cambridge-Isanti 2020 RHP
Logan Grinnell MN Chaska 2024 RHP
Sam Gupton MN Le Sueur-Henderson 2024 SS
Andrew Gustafson MN Tartan 2019 RHP
Jack Hanson MN Minnetonka 2018 1B
Isaiah Hasz MN Pine City 2023 3B
Owen Hilke MN Kenyon-Wannamingo 2021 LHP
Hunter Hoaglund MN Minnetonka 2014 2B
Tanner Hopkins MN Edina 2021 RHP
Charlie Hora MN Andover 2020 LHP
Tyler Hughes MN Northfield 2023 RHP
Charlie Hutchinson MN Maple Grove 2017 LHP
Karl Jackson MN DeLaSalle 2017 OF
Simon James MN Mound Westonka 2023 OF
Christian Johnson MN Buffalo 2017 RHP
Cody Johnson MN Rosemount 2022 LHP
Logan Kahlow MN LeSueur Henderson 2019 C
Jaeden Kenward MN Mankato East 2020
Jackson Kieffer MN Burnsville 2021 3B
Cade Kimmes MN Hastings 2024 OF
Nick Kindschuh MN Chanhassen 2017 LHP
Taylor Klein SD Harrisburg (SD) 2022 SS
Tyvan Klinger MN Bloomington Kennedy 2020 OF
Tate Kogel MN Harrisburg (SD) 2023 RHP
Brayden Kohls MN Norwood-Young America 2023
Cole LaPlante MN Buffalo 2021 OF
Oliver Leupold MN Edina 2021 3B
Nathan Lindberg MN Bloomington Jefferson 2017 C
Weston Lombard MN St. Paul Academy 2017 OF
Cayden Luna MN Le Sueur-Henderson 2023 RHP
Jayce Luna MN Le Sueur-Henderson 2019 RHP
Ty Lundeen MN Bemidji 2023 OF
John Lundquist MN Rochester 2014 RHP
Mark Manders MN Coon Rapids 2023 SS
Wyatt Maurer MN Minnetonka 2024 OF
Cade McGraw MN Shakopee 2022 OF
Austin Meister MN Pequot Lakes 2019 RHP
Alex Mihalakis MN Minnetonka 2019 SS
Easton Miller MN Rogers 2020
Ethan Mocchi MN Legacy Christian Academy 2017 C
Joey Moeller MN Woodbury 2023 C
Tomas Nelson MN Roseville 2022 OF
Mitch Nordin MN Mahtomedi 2016
Bryce Novak MN Cleveland 2019
Tristen O'Brien MN LeSueur Henderson 2020 1B
Joe OBrien MN Apple Valley 2024 SS
Jonah Pellegrom MN Eagan 2019 C
Cole Pengilly MN Le Sueur- Henderson 2017 SS
Jacob Prosch MN Champlin Park 2020 1B
Michael Prosch MN Champlin Park 2022 RHP
Bryce Purrier MN St. Michael-Albertville 2021 RHP
Beau Rabey MN Prior Lake 2021 2B
Damon Rademacher MN Princeton 2017
Abe Reinitz MN Red Wing 2023 1B
Mitchell Remarcik MN Burnsville 2020 RHP
Thomas Ritt MN Hastings 2020 RHP
Owen Robinson MN Minnetonka 2023 RHP
Jonathan Rupp MN Minnetonka 2019
Brady Schmitz MN Eastview 2021 SS
Sam Schneider MN Rochester Lourdes 2022 C
Ryan Schutter MN Chanhassen 2023 C
Nicholas Shaeffer MN St. Thomas Academy 2016 SS
Hunter Sheehan MN Chanhassen 2021 RHP
Luke Siegle MN Totino-Grace 2021 RHP
Drake Siens MN St. Michael Albertville 2020 2B
Cooper Skov MN Osseo 2024 RHP
Jack Sprengeler MN Lakeville South 2019 1B
Boden Strafelda MN St. Paul Academy and Summit School 2022 SS
Tyler Sullivan MN Farmington 2024 C
Logan Swalve MN Mankato East 2023 RHP
Dalton Thelen MN Rocori 2018 OF
Jackson Thielen MN Eden Prairie 2022 LHP
Sam Thomas MN Robbinsdale Cooper 2023 SS
Torben Urdahl MN Eden Prairie 2017 LHP
AJ Vandereide MN Medford 2021 1B
Tanner Vogel MN Blaine 2021
Gavyn Walsh MN Andover 2017
Jacob Weckop MN Randolph 2022 C
Connor Wiberg MN Eastview 2021 OF
Dylan Wilson MN Minnetonka 2019 1B
Brayden Windschitl MN Chanhassen 2024 SS
Andrew Wollak MN Sauk Rapids-Rice 2021 C
Kai Yungbluth SD Harrisburg (SD) 2022 LHP
Zachary Zanetti MN St. Michael-Albertville 2024 OF