Prep Baseball Report

2019 Northern Ohio Prospect Games (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Scott Adelman OH Norwalk St. Paul 2021 RHP Tiffin University
Griffin Ailes OH Field 2022 RHP Ashland University
Carson Balfour OH Olmsted Falls 2021 OF John Carroll University
Zane Barnhart OH Medina Highland 2020 SS Hillsdale College
Tyler Barni OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 RHP Youngstown State
Tommy Barth OH Brecksville Broadview Heights 2021 OF East Tennessee State
Bryce Beech OH Medina 2022 3B
Brett Blaunder OH Massillon Jackson 2021 OF
Blake Bowen OH Wooster 2023 3B Kentucky
Blaine Bowman OH Shelby 2022 C
Charles (CJ) Brausch OH Avon Lake 2020 RHP
Sean Brock OH Wauseon 2020 1B Bluffton University
Ryan Brophy OH Ontario 2021 SS Capital University
Jake Brown OH Berkshire 2021 3B Otterbein University
Anthony Brumbaugh OH Massillon Perry 2021 RHP Hiram College
Trent Bucy OH Eastlake North 2022 OF Baldwin Wallace University
Maddox Burnworth OH Gahanna 2022 RHP Denison University
Ben Carroll OH Wadsworth 2021 OF College of Wooster
Zachary Catrone OH Massillon Washington 2021 RHP Marietta College
Riley Cesnak OH Stow Monroe Falls 2021 C Seton Hill University
AJ Clegg OH Toronto 2020 RHP Northern Kentucky
Nick Compton OH Keystone 2020 OF Findlay
Jack Conley OH St. Edward 2021 RHP Hiram College
Aidan Cooney OH St. Ignatius 2021 RHP Rochester
Alejandro Covas OH Walsh Jesuit 2023 OF Youngstown State
Jackson Cromwell OH Olentangy Liberty 2021 RHP
Erik Daugenti OH St. Ignatius 2020 OF John Carroll University
Owen Desberg OH Revere 2021 C
Josh Dezenzo OH Marlington 2022 SS Washington & Jefferson College
Thomas Domanick OH St. Ignatius 2020 1B
Aiden Dulik OH Jackson 2022 C
Mac Durban OH Indian Hill 2020 3B
Austin Ety OH Liberty Union 2022 C
Teddy Eyink OH Saint Ignatius 2020 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Jayden Faraguna OH Lake Catholic 2020 RHP
Mitchell FIsher OH Worthington Kilbourne 2020 C
Wyatt Fisher OH Oak Hills 2021 RHP Cedarville University
Adam Folk OH Stow Munroe Falls 2020 OF Otterbein University
Micah Fry OH Bowling Green 2020 3B
Gianni Gaetano OH Canfield 2021 OF
Connor Galloway OH Piketon 2020 C
Andrew George OH Sylvania Northview 2021 SS Hillsdale College
Ricky Geyer OH St. Joseph Central Catholic 2020 RHP Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Noah Glimcher OH Columbus Academy 2020 RHP
Caden Goodwin OH Jackson 2022 RHP Potomac State JC of West Virginia
Joe Gubanc OH Lake Catholic 2020 2B Lake Erie College
Alec Haas OH Archbishop Hoban 2020 1B Walsh University
Austin Hamilton OH East Canton 2020 RHP Ashland University
Andrew Hardman OH Archbishop Hoban 2022 OF
Landon Harney OH Tri-Valley 2023 RHP
Evan Harves OH Otsego 2020 SS
A.J. Havrilla OH Canfield 2023 3B Marshall
Danny Heck OH Canton Central Catholic 2021 OF United States Merchant Marines Academy
Hogan Heck OH Anthony Wayne 2020 OF Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Ben Higgins OH Wellington 2020 3B Heidelberg University
Joshua Hovanec OH Holy Name 2021 1B Walsh University
Benny Hymes OH Jackson 2020 C Walsh University
Ryan Jackson OH Bowling Green 2022 C Saint Leo University
Peter Jelenic OH Wadsworth 2021 SS Oakland
Kasey Kish OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 C
Jacob Koces OH Padua Franciscan 2021 RHP Hiram College
Alex Koch OH St. Edward 2020 SS Westminster College
Nathan Korduba OH Medina 2023 C
Justin Kreller OH Strongsville 2020 LHP
Logan LaMere OH Bay Village 2020 C John Carroll University
Bryn Langley OH St. Xavier 2020 OF College of Wooster
Nicholas Laposky OH Wellington 2020 OF
Justin LaRochelle OH Johnstown Monroe 2022 RHP
Nicolas Lavelle OH Hilliard Davidson 2021 RHP Heidelberg University
Jaylen Leedy OH Massillon Washington 2021 OF Mount Union College
Nicholas Leonatti OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 RHP Walsh University
Joseph Lewis OH Xenia 2020 OF Owens CC
Jack Lion OH Avon Lake 2023 OF Ohio Dominican University
Adam Lippe OH Uniontown Lake 2022 1B
Austin Lippolis OH Hilliard Davidson 2021 OF Muskingum University
Johnny Lloyd OH Saint Vincent Saint Mary 2021 OF
Joe Manesiotis PA North Allegheny 2021 OF Mercyhurst University
Jack Mathey OH Copley 2021 C Ohio Dominican University
Trey May OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 2B Hocking College
Joshua McCleery OH Howland 2021 OF California University of Pennsylvania
Connor McCloy OH Unioto 2020 1B Salem University
Matthew McElligott OH Bishop Hartley 2020 RHP Sinclair CC
Michael McFadden OH Brunswick 2020 C Ohio Dominican University
Kevin McKinley OH Avon Lake 2021 RHP Ashland University
Reid Mengerink OH Teays Valley 2020 1B Olivet College
Andrew Micale OH Green 2020 2B Findlay
Steve Michniak OH Streetsboro 2022 OF Kent State Tuscarawas
Anthony Miller OH Lorain 2020 OF
Dakota Miller OH Marietta 2020 OF Potomac State JC of West Virginia
Gavin Miller OH Defiance 2023 OF
Grant Mitchell OH Avon 2020 SS College of Wooster
Jake Morad OH Strongsville 2022 3B Lake Erie College
Cameron Moss OH Amherst Steele 2020 OF John Carroll University
Jordan Norris OH Green 2020 C
Conor O'Malley OH St. Edward 2020 C Wittenberg University
Hunter Olsen OH Elyria 2020 RHP
Dwight Parker III OH Liberty Local Schools 2021 RHP Westminster College
Sam Patriarco OH Solon 2022 3B Baldwin Wallace University
Joey Perfette OH Howland 2020 3B
Jackson Phelps OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 RHP Malone University
Trevor Polomsky OH St. Ignatius 2021 C
Nathen Prunty OH Keystone 2021 C Thiel College
Seth Rich OH Lake Catholic 2020 C
Matthew Rising OH Bay 2021 3B
Malakai Roberts OH LaBrae 2020 2B
Riley Robinson OH Shaker Heights 2020 C
Jacob Rocky OH St. Ignatius 2021 LHP Marietta College
Luke Roggenburk OH St. Ignatius 2021 RHP St. Bonaventure
Jacob Rollyson OH Green 2022 RHP Malone University
Jeff Romano OH Twinsburg 2021 C Penn State-DuBois
Connor Rubin OH Hudson 2021 OF
Andrew Schlegel OH University 2021 RHP
Zachary Scibelli OH Ravenna 2022 2B Waynesburg University
Liam Shea OH Strongsville 2022 LHP Lake Erie College
Marshall Shepherd OH Shelby 2022 RHP Walsh University
Andrew Siler OH Avon 2021 LHP Tiffin University
John Simecek OH Walsh jesuit 2023 3B Saint Xavier University
Shea Simmer OH Green 2020 SS Walsh University
Samuel Slodic OH NDCL 2022 SS Charleston (WV)
Carter Smith OH Firelands 2020 1B Hiram College
Dominic Smith OH Marysville 2020 LHP Ohio Wesleyan University
Graham Solak OH Amherst Steele 2021 3B Lake Erie College
Ethan Spears OH Clay 2021 OF Ohio Northern University
Corey Stofko OH St. Edward 2020 SS Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
Ty Stolarski OH Medina 2021 RHP University of Akron
Abram Sykora OH Jackson 2020 OF Capital University
Ryan Szczepinski OH Lutheran West 2020 1B John Carroll University
John Tardio OH St. Ignatius 2022 OF
Brandon Tucker OH Bowling Green 2021 2B
Cooper Vance PA Mohawk 2022 SS Eastern Michigan
Mason Vance OH Canton Central Catholic 2021 OF John Carroll University
Jaden Varner OH Waynedale 2021 LHP Kent State
Robert Verba OH Pymatuning Valley 2022 C Cuyahoga CC
Carter Vilevac OH Brookside 2022 C Earlham College
Matthew Weaver OH Waynedale 2020 C
Hank Weiss OH Chagrin Falls 2021 RHP Washington University (MO)
Peyton Weiss OH Westfall 2022 1B Findlay
Ben Wesney OH Centerville 2020 RHP
Jack Westrich OH Solon 2020 3B
Jack Whelan OH St. Ignatius 2020 OF
Shea White OH Jackson 2022 3B Ohio Dominican University
Joseph Whitman OH Hudson 2020 LHP Kent State
Avery Wiegand OH Toronto(OH) 2022 LHP
Trey Willis OH St Charles Prepratory 2020 OF High Point
Cole Witte OH Gibsonburg 2021 RHP
Ross Woelfl OH Normandy 2021 OF
Ethan Wong OH Solon 2020 OF
Cameron Young OH Sylvania Southview 2021 RHP
Nathan Zinn OH Worthington Kilbourne 2021 1B Salem University
Giano Zuccaro OH Berea Midpark 2021 OF Charleston (WV)