Prep Baseball Report

Holiday Hitters - Data Boost

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Login Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Colby Ariss ON Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic 2022 SS University of Ottawa
Andrew Bishop ON Resurrection Catholic 2024 1B Georgia Highlands JC
Jesse Bittel ON St Marys 2023 3B Spring Arbor University
Jase Burdon ON A.N. Myer 2024 RHP
Darcy Carter ON Keswick 2024 1B
Tristan Cerrato ON St. Maximilian Kolbe 2025 C
Nicholas Cote ON Oakville Trafalgar 2024 3B
Luka Dodig ON Holy Cross Catholic Academy 2024 OF
Ozzie Fitzpatrick ON Sinclair 2024 2B Jefferson JC
Noah Gagol ON Applewood Heights 2023 1B Clarendon JC
Kanaan Gale ON Cardinal Carter Catholic 2022 1B St. Clair College
Matthew Gaspar NY Sinclair 2024 RHP
John Genco ON Holy Cross Catholic 2024 3B New College of Florida
Connor Gentes ON Georgetown District 2023 OF
Aidan George ON CASS 2024 OF Connors State JC
Jacob Gillis ON Erin District 2022 OF Bossier Parish CC
Ronan Glassford ON Assumption catholic 2022 OF Erie CC
Luke Glenn ON Sir William Mulock 2024 RHP Niagara
Noah Glenn ON Sir William Mulock 2026 C
Owen Gowland ON Georgetown 2024 1B
Owen Gregg ON Appleby College 2024 SS Utah
Sean Hayden John ON Crestwood Preparatory College 2022 OF
Hayden Le ON Oakville Trafalgar 2024 1B
Jack Lee ON CASS 2024 C South Georgia State JC
Liam Lewis FL TNXL Academy 2024 OF
Jaxson MacKay ON Resurrection 2025 RHP Morton JC
Ryan McGivney ON Sinclair 2024 RHP South Suburban JC
Alexander McNiven ON Stayner Collegiate Institute 2022 OF Lewis & Clark CC
LOGAN MELO ON John Paul II Secondary School 2025 3B
Jackson Millen FL IMG Academy 2022 2B
Jericho Morris-Johns ON Bill Crothers 2024 1B Wabash Valley JC
Joe Moszcelt ON Abbey Park 2024 OF
Chase Munn ON Greater Fort Erie SS 2024 1B
Keaton Nann ON Bill Crothers 2024 RHP Vermont State University - Castleton
AUSTIN NEILSON ON london south collegiate 2025 C
Tejean O'Sullivan ON Cedarbrae Collegiate Institute 2022 3B
Ryan Opresnik ON Bishop Allen Academy 2023 SS Queens University (ON)
Vince Persaud ON Pickering 2024 3B
Owen Ralph ON Riverdale 2024 SS Lindenwood University (MO)
Scott Rodrigue ON Henry Street 2022 C University of Guelph
Ricardo Rodriguez ON Abbey Park 2024 OF Centennial College
Andrew Sleiman ON Cardinal Carter 2023 OF Macomb CC
Giancarlo Sortino ON St. Maximilian Kolbe 2025 SS
Bradley Stoner ON Keswick 2023 C McCook CC
Ethan Sutcliffe ON NDSS 2023 SS
Christos Tassopoulos ON Bill Crothers 2023 2B Central Connecticut State
Calvin Warrillow ON Greenwood College 2023 OF William & Mary
Tyler Wingfield ON Birchmount Park Collegiate Institute 2023 OF University of Toronto