Bowling Green State

Bowling Green, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Mid-American Conference
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Andrew Abrahamowicz OH Elyria Catholic 2017 RHP
Brock Amelung OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 RHP
Tyler Anderson OH Lima Shawnee 2013 RHP
Chase Antle OH Grove City 2015 RHP
Nathan Archer OH Keystone 2021 OF
Kaden Arn OH Benjamin Logan 2022 RHP
Greg Basalyga OH Pickerington Central 2013 3B
Caden Bates OH Marlington 2023 SS
Ben Beutel IA Davenport Assumption 2017 LHP
Brady Birchmeier MI New lothrop 2022 3B
Anthony Bonnetti MI Richmond 2025 OF
CJ Boudreaux OH Oregon Clay 2024 RHP
Alex Brinkman OH Anna 2016 RHP
Dakoda Brown OH Toledo Christian 2014 LHP
Evan Brown OH Anthony Wayne 2017 OF
Jaxon Brown OH Lexington 2024 C
Axel Bueter OH Wauseon 2014 LHP
Cody Callaway OH Midview 2014 SS
Zac Carey OH London 2014 RHP
Andrew Carson MI Stoney Creek 2018 RHP
Chase Chopin OH Jonathan Alder 2024 OF
Hunter Clanin OH Bishop Ready 2014 C
John Crawford OH Wapakoneta 2013 LHP
Brad Croy OH Ottawa Glandorf 2015 SS
Brayden Curlis OH Elder 2024 SS
Cam Daughtery OH Wooster 2015 2B
Adam Dearinger OH Northwest 2018 RHP
Dylan Dohanos OH Bowling Green 2017 2B
Derek Drewes OH Tinora 2014 SS
Damon Egnor OH Paulding 2016 RHP
Adam Fallon OH Bishop Watterson 2019 2B
Trent Farquhar MI Lakeland 2019 2B
Devon Fisk OH Pickerington Central 2013 OF
Brett Fitzwatter OH Fairview 2012 LHP
Colton Flaherty MI Monroe Jefferson 2016 C
Adam Furnas OH Bowling Green 2017 1B
Gavin Ganun MI Blissfield 2021 OF
Levi Gazarek OH North Baltimore 2020 RHP
Nick Glanzman OH Pickerington North 2012 SS
Nic Good MI Grosse Pointe North 2021 LHP
Kyle Gurney MI Divine Child 2019 C
Bennet Gwin OH Dalton Local 2021 C
Tyler Haas OH Eastwood High School 2018 C
Tyler Hays OH Copley 2018 RHP
Leo Hearn MI Forest Hills Eastern 2022 C
Zack Horky MI Blissfield 2021 C
John Hughes ON Applewood Heights 2024 OF
Blake Jenkins OH Walsh Jesuit 2015 OF
Ryan Johnston ON Appleby College 2018 SS
Zachary Kendall OH Troy 2014 RHP
Mason Kolean MI Detroit Country Day 2019 LHP
Jack Krause MI Brighton 2019 OF
Nate Kress OH Bowling Green 2023 RHP
Luke Krouse OH Antwerp 2022 LHP
Alex Laird OH Glenoak 2023 SS
Nathan Lohmeier MI Hartland 2016 LHP
Titus Lotz OH Washington Court House 2023 LHP
Carson Lumley ON Mother Teresa 2022 RHP
William MacLean OH William Mason High School 2017 RHP
Joseph McGuinness OH Olentangy 2015 C
Cooper McKenzie OH Wheelersburg 2022 C
Perry Miller OH Avon Lake 2022 RHP
Riley Minorik OH Walsh Jesuit 2015 SS
Mason Montgomery OH Vermilion 2019 SS
Justin Mott OH Amherst 2014 C
Carter Mottice OH Massillon Jackson 2024 OF
Hunter Nance OH Newark Catholic 2014 OF
Nick Neibauer MI Detroit Country Day 2017 C
DJ Newman OH Archbold 2022 OF
Andrew Oehmke MI L'anse Creuse North 2018 RHP
Griffin Parrill OH Perrysburg 2018 RHP
Connar Penrod OH Wauseon 2021 RHP
Chris Pluta OH Springboro 2014 OF
Owen Poole OH Newark 2023 RHP
Christian Ramos OH St. Edward 2022 2B
Rigo Ramos OH Archbold 2019 LHP
Nate Rau OH Bryan 2015 SS
Owen Recker OH Kalida 2019 RHP
Wes Rickenberg OH Napoleon 2014 RHP
Randy Righter MI Brother Rice 2014 1B
Nathan Rose OH Shaker Heights 2019 SS
Addison Rospert OH Port Clinton 2013 SS
Tyler Ross OH Olentangy Orange 2019 SS
Anthony Ryan PA Shenango 2019 C
Griffin Scheiderer OH Marysville 2025 SS
Gage Schenk OH Wapakoneta 2018 RHP
Mitchell Schneider OH Kenton Ridge 2015 2B
Samuel Seidel OH South Central 2022 SS
Joshua Slayton MI Lake Orion High School 2019 LHP
Matt Smith OH Johnstown 2012 OF
Micah Smith MI New Boston Huron 2024 RHP
Carrson Sova OH Bishop Fenwick 2024 RHP
Jeremy Spezia MI L'Anse Creuse 2017 RHP
David Steward OH North Royalton High 2017 RHP
Chandler Stillings OH Findlay 2016 LHP
David Stopp OH Green 2017 LHP
Mat Szabo ON Northern 2015 RHP
TJ Takats OH Perrysburg 2023 1B
Anthony Toma MI Detroit Country Day 2019 SS
Jacob Turner MI St. Clair 2022 RHP
Joey Turner MI St. Clair 2025 RHP
Thane Walton OH Perkins 2014 RHP
Jay Ward IL Carmel Catholic 2018 LHP
Landon Willeman OH Napoleon 2020 RHP
RJ Williams OH Pickerington Central 2015 SS
Jake Wilson ON Nottawasaga Pines Secondary School 2016 OF
Peyton Wilson OH New London 2020 RHP
Garrett Wright OH Jackson 2023 C