Colorado Winter Prospect I.D.

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Connor Abbott CO Rifle 2023 OF
Skyler Ahern CO Ponderosa 2021 OF Lamar CC
Joel Anderson CO Rocky Mountain 2021 OF Scottsdale CC
Joel Arsenault CO Arapahoe 2020 3B
Gabe Atkins CO Rock Canyon 2020 OF Luther College
Nathan Balser CO Legend 2023 2B Spring Hill College
Seth Beals CO Rocky Mountain 2021 OF Cornell College
Anthony Benallo CO Ralston Valley 2024 SS
Hunter Burchett CO Windsor 2022 OF University of Mary
Josh Cluff CO Elizabeth 2022 OF
Cade Connell WY Wheatland 2022 C Graceland University
Joshua Doerr CO Faith Christian 2021 LHP Pratt CC
Caleb Douglass CO Windsor 2021 C Central College
Brayden Duman CO Rock Canyon 2023 2B
Hayes Edens CO Weld Central 2021 C
Carson Fagan CO Severance 2022 SS University of Mary
Brenden Fry CO Fort Collins 2022 OF Neosho County CC
Justin Gines CO Horizon 2022 C Colby CC
Logan Glover CO Resurrection Christian 2021 OF
Elias Gonzalez CO Eaglecrest 2020 3B
Ryan Griffin CO Lutheran 2023 SS
Roenikk Hernandez CO Pine Creek 2021 SS Colorado State University
Wyatt Hough CO Legend 2021 RHP Umpqua Community College
River Jackson CO University 2022 SS San Joaquin Delta
Nolan Johnson CO University 2021 OF
Nathan Kaszynski CO Fossil Ridge 2022 C
Ian Kersten CO Valor Christian 2024 C
Bryce Leafgren CO Eaton 2020 2B
Braeden Lock CO Valor Christian 2022 RHP
Mason Macias CO Heritage 2022 OF Edmonds Community College
Colin Mackenzie CO Mullen 2023 OF Franklin & Marshall College
Charlie Marcantel CO Vista Ridge 2023 C Butler CC
Jack Maunsell CO Fossil Ridge 2021 OF Newman University
Nate Mondragon CO Castle View 2021 2B Ottawa University (AZ)
James Morehouse CO Heritage 2021 OF Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Dane Most CO Broomfield 2024 3B
Jordan Niesent CO Poudre 2023 RHP
Brolin O'Connell CO Eaton 2021 OF
Gus Peonio CO Mullen 2023 RHP
Matthew Peterman CO Bishop Machebeuf 2021 C
Karl Peters CO Heritage 2021 2B College of San Mateo
Lucas Scott CO Skyline 2021 1B Mineral Area JC
Noah Scott CO Broomfield 2023 3B
JT Shank CO Rock Canyon 2023 1B Pacific
Aidan Sibbald CO Fort Collins 2022 2B
Bryce Smith CO Eaton 2022 SS
Tyler P Smith CO Ponderosa 2022 OF Garden City CC
Casey Thibault CO Fountain-Fort Carson 2021 RHP Trinidad State JC
Keaton Walker AZ Corona del Sol 2022 3B South Mountain CC
Colton Wall CO Columbine 2021 C
Weston Wall CO Columbine 2021 C
Christopher Wallace CO Poudre 2021 RHP
Cruz Zamudio CO Frederick 2023 C