2022 Junior Future Games: Team Mid-Atlantic

Jamie Naill Jr
Maryland Scouting Director


Follow @PBRMaryland
Facebook & Instagram

The 9th Annual Invitational-Only event will feature the best identified 2026-2027 players in a five-day event at LakePoint Sports in Emerson, Georgia. This one-of-a-kind event will include individual workouts and a 4-game guarantee with single elimination bracket play to determine a champion in each age group. 

This year, Team Mid-Atlantic will feature three teams; two 2026 teams and one 2027 team. Below you will find a detailed schedule and rosters for all three teams.  



LakePoint Sports
Emerson, Georgia



Position Player Showcase

Tuesday - July 26

4:00 PM: Workout on Field 12


Wednesday - July 27

8:30 AM: 2027 Mid-Atlantic vs. Oklahoma (Field 14)
3:15 PM:
Kentucky vs. 2026 Mid-Atlantic 1 (Field 15)
3:15 PM:
Massachusetts vs. 2026 Mid-Atlantic 2 (Field 16)

Thursday - July 28

10:15 AM: 2026 Mid-Atlantic 2 vs. Midwest (Field 14)
12:30 PM:
2027 Mid-Atlantic vs. Missouri (Field 14)
9:30 PM:
2026 Mid-Atlantic 1 vs. Nevada (Field 13)

Friday - July 29

2:45 PM: 2027 Mid-Atlantic vs. Ohio (Field 15)
5:00 PM:
Canada 1 vs. 2026 Mid-Atlantic 1 (Field 14)
7:15 PM:
Alabama 2 vs. 2026 Mid-Atlantic 2 (Field 15)

Saturday - July 30



Roster Team 1 (Class of 2026)

Name Position High School
Jackson Bell 1B/C Goochland (VA)
Cam Blank MIF Spotswood (VA)
Barrett Bucholtz C/OF Atlee (VA)
Nate Butler OF/RHP Powhatan (VA)
Noah Campbell OF/SS Powhatan (VA)
Corbin Dean MIF/C Dinwiddie (VA)
Judge Dillow C/SS Abington (VA)
Jalen German OF/RHP Trinity Episcopal (VA)
Jayden Grant SS/RHP Manchester (VA)
Will Johns C/OF Goochland (VA)
Miguel Leon MIF John Carroll (MD)
Eli Livingston OF/RHP St. Paul's (MD)
Austin McNair OF/RHP McDonogh (MD)
Lawson Mcleod 3B/RHP Trinity Episcopal (VA)
Toby Rosenband OF/RHP Gilman (MD)
Camden Rybak RHP/1B Powhatan (VA)

Roster Team 2 (Class of 2026)


Name Position High School
Michael Bahouth RHP/3B Mount St. Joseph (MD)
Evan Bodensiek OF/INF Mount St. Joseph (MD)
Jack Grossi MIF Kent Island (MD)
Carson Hupp 1B/OF Clover Hill (VA)
Turner Kuhle SS Cape Henry (VA)
Cruz Luna C/RHP Archbishop Spalding (MD)
Finn Mahoney C/RHP Snow Hill (MD)
Mason Mantz C/INF Turner Ashby (VA)
Cooper Meeks C/OF North East (MD)
Quinn Pak OF/SS Independence (VA)
Jake Pruitt CIF Archbishop Curley (MD)
Jayden Saraullo 1B/LHP North East (MD)
Cayden Sturgill C/SS John S. Battle (VA)
Jayden Thompson SS/RHP Louisa (VA)
Garrett Van Meter 3B/RHP East Hardy (WV)

Roster (Class of 2027)

Name Position High School
Chase Colangelo SS/RHP Battlefield (VA)
Yogi Colangelo MIF Battlefield (VA)
Remington Crum C/2B Bishop O'Connell (VA)
Michael Garcia III LHP/OF Colgan (VA)
Jayzen Johnson OF/RHP Lumpkin County (GA)
Gavin Knox RHP/OF Colgan (VA)
Teagan Leach LHP/1B Battlefield (VA)
George Minjack 3B/OF TBD
Nico Moritz-Toledo OF/LHP Battlefield (VA)
Luke Rafio C/3B Battlefield (VA)
Nick Roldan C/RHP TBD
Landon Sirois CIF TBD
Isaac Vidal CIF Braddock (FL)
Carston Wedemeyer OF/MIF Laney (NC)

Premium Content Area

This article is only available to PBRPlus Subscribers. If you wish to continue reading this article:

CLICK HERE to login
CLICK HERE to purchase a PBRPlus Subscription