Prep Baseball Report

Shooter's Shortlist: Uncommitted 2025 Underclassmen

By Shooter Hunt & PBR Staff

As the season inches towards summer and the recruiting trips get planned, here is a look into the must-see uncommitted underclassmen that Shooter Hunt, the PBR Vice President of Scouting, is circling for college coaches to plan their schedules around.

Below, we’ve taken the time to assemble lists of the top uncommitted underclass prospects in each region. Underneath our regional breakdowns, we also have a compilation of 2025 and 2026 class uncommitted rankings

Top Regional Uncommitted '25s

+ Northeast
+ Midwest & Canada
+ Great Plains & Texas
+ The South
+ Atlantic Coast
+ West Coast

Class of 2025: Shortlist

Name State High School Class Position
TJ Woodson VA Hanover 2025 SS
Weston Lillard VA Highland 2025 RHP
Casey Carpenter MD John Carroll 2025 3B
Luke LaCourse MI Bay City Western 2025 RHP
Paul Toovalian MI Orchard Lake St. Mary's 2025 RHP
Nick Bowron MN Rochester Lourdes 2025 C
Luke Ryerse MN East Ridge 2025 RHP
Hunter VaDeer MN Lyle 2025 OF
William Haas MN Rockford 2025 LHP
Ethan Garrett GA Pope 2025 OF
Taitn Gray IA Dallas Center-Grimes 2025 OF
Crew Christensen UT Desert Hills 2025 RHP
Ethan Iacono UT Mountain Ridge 2025 RHP
Austin Park UT Juab 2025 SS
Parker Rhodes IN Greenfield Central 2025 RHP
Cooper Gilkerson OH Hilliard Darby 2025 RHP
Harper Lann OH Walsh Jesuit 2025 RHP
Charlie Wingfield NJ Ramapo 2025 RHP
Chase Kroberger NJ Moorestown 2025 OF
Luke Wood NJ Pennsville 2025 LHP
Lucas Edwards NJ Bishop Eustace 2025 SS
Jack Schwab KS Blue Valley 2025 LHP
Darrell Mcdowell GA Lassiter 2025 RHP
Tucker King IL Lyons Township 2025 RHP
Alexander Mercurius NV Durango 2025 SS
Nolan Eberwein NV Bishop Gorman 2025 OF
Sawyer Pruitt LA Live Oak 2025 RHP
William Patrick LA St. Frederick 2025 OF
Ari Bethea TN Collierville 2025 RHP
Connor Jones TX Concordia Lutheran 2025 RHP
Mason Murphy TX Ridge Point 2025 1B
Kaleb Rogers TX Reagan 2025 RHP
Caden Davidson NC TC Roberson 2025 3B
Jet Jones NH Londonderry 2025 C
Matt McKnight NC Charlotte Christian 2025 SS
Danny Wallace NE Papillion LaVista South 2025 OF
Brett Crossland AZ Mountain Pointe 2025 RHP
Lucas Shannon AZ Salpointe Catholic 2025 1B
Zane Burns AZ Chandler 2025 RHP
Michael Hunter Stonecipher GA Clarke Central 2025 C
Brendan Horne NH Pinkerton Academy 2025 SS
Christian Lucarelli PA Riverside 2025 RHP
Richie Swain MO Timberland 2025 RHP
Cooper Underwood GA Allatoona 2025 LHP
Austin Collins AB Okotoks Dawgs Academy 2025 RHP
Wyatt Rudden CO Cherry Creek 2025 RHP
Brady Ebel CA Etiwanda 2025 3B
Linkin Garcia CA Huntington Beach 2025 SS
Alec Blair CA De La Salle 2025 OF
Jordan Ortiz CA Valley Christian 2025 C
Leo Humbert MO Francis Howell 2025 OF
Grayson Boles CA St Augustine 2025 1B
Josiah Hartshorn CA Orange Lutheran 2025 OF
Sam Saucke NY Greece Athena 2025 SS
Nolan Behm PA Central Bucks High School East 2025 SS
Jalyn Tidwell PA Archbishop John Carroll 2025 3B
Zac Fuscaldo PA The Haverford School 2025 SS
Merrick Beamish FL St. Augustine 2025 RHP
Neil Gornto FL Nease 2025 RHP
Peter Mershon SC Eastside 2025 C
Andrew Palmer SC Oceanside Collegiate 2025 OF
Tyler Truong OR Lakeridge 2025 1B


Premium Content Area

This article is only available to PBRPlus Subscribers. If you wish to continue reading this article:

Login to the Subscriptions Website.
To purchase a NEW SUBSCRIPTION, please click here to go to our subscription products page.