Ashland University

Ashland, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Griffin Ailes OH Field 2022 RHP
Micah Allen OH LaSalle 2017 RHP
Corbon Angermeier OH NDCL 2013 RHP
Derek Baker OH Lakota East 2013 LHP
Alex Barnes OH Strongsville 2015 RHP
Jarett Barnes OH Pickerington North 2020 SS
Jason Beaumont OH Tallmadge 2014 RHP
Casey Becker IL Wheaton North 2016 1B
Joey Bertani OH Grandview Heights 2020 1B
Perry Bewley OH Chardon 2017 SS
Connor Bourn OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 RHP
Kevin Browne OH LaSalle 2016 OF
CHRIS BRYANT OH Twinsburg 2022 SS
Hayden Bucher OH St. Francis DeSales 2022 RHP
Luke Burch OH Hiland 2012 LHP
Ryan Byrne OH McNicholas 2016 C
Brennan Cain OH North Olmsted 2020 LHP
Chase Carter OH Lexington 2021 RHP
Joe Caserio OH Mayfield 2015 OF
Tim Casey OH LaSalle 2016 2B
Owen Cavey OH Medina 2024 LHP
Joel Ciccarelli NY Liverpool 2017 RHP
Mitch Cox OH Newark Catholic 2013 RHP
Ryan Cramer OH Dublin Coffman 2022 OF
Nash Cunningham OH Fredericktown 2013 SS
Ryan Curtis OH Westerville North 2014 C
Konner Daughriety OH Mount Vernon 2024 3B
Carsten Dembeck MI Father Gabriel Richard 2013 OF
Jacob Depperschmidt OH Lexington 2019 RHP
Gino DiVincenzo OH Cardinal Mooney 2014 2B
Gavin Dobbels IL Yorkville 2022 2B
Tyler Duggan OH Fairfield 2012
Justin Dyksma MI GR Northpointe Christian 2020 OF
Peyton Dzugan OH Ontario 2024 RHP
Andrew Ecleberry OH New Albany 2022 OF
Nick Edwards OH Moelller 2012 OF
Austin Eifrid OH Lexington 2017 2B
Jordan Elam OH Bethel 2014 OF
John Essig MI Orchard Lake St. Mary's Prep 2021 LHP
Steve Essig MI Orchard Lake St. Mary's Prep 2021 C
Adam Falinski MI Detroit Catholic Central 2020 RHP
Nathan Fox OH North Canton Hoover 2017 LHP
Chris Franks OH Wooster 2021 LHP
Zach Franz OH St. Charles 2017 SS
Garrett Gable OH Aurora 2012 LHP
Owen Gast OH Toledo Christian 2018 OF
Dylan Gill OH Elyria 2019 LHP
Bradley Goodyear OH Woodridge 2019 C
Ryan Gusbar OH Jackson 2014 LHP
Deeb Haber OH Olentangy 2016 OF
Michael Haley PA Franklin Regional 2017 C
Matt Hall IN Franklin Central 2020 RHP
Austin Hamilton OH East Canton 2020 RHP
Cullen Hassel OH Westerville Central 2022 C
Kyle Holdsworth OH Walsh Jesuit 2014
Brandon Horsley OH Upper Arlington 2018 OF
Michael Hudec OH North Royalton 2013 3B
Mason Huffman OH Loudonville 2019 C
Devin Hukill KY Madison Central 2019 2B
Colton Hunt OH Edgewood 2023 SS
Hansen Huth OH Medina Senior 2023 3B
Brycen James OH South Range 2018 C
Corey Jeanor IN Franklin Central 2020 SS
Hunter Jones OH Convoy Crestview 2024 C
Mitchell Kelley OH Marysville 2016 RHP
Ian Kichurchak OH Buckeye 2022 3B
Sean Krueckeberg OH Mason 2023 OF
Aidan Lackey OH Granville 2022 C
Ray Leugers OH Fairfield 2018 C
Jacob Leve OH Upper Arlington 2020 3B
Mike Lewandowski OH Hudson 2012 3B
Aj Lewis MI Ann Arbor Pioneer 2022 SS
Josh Lewis OH Graham 2019 C
Noah Martin OH West Carrollton 2019 SS
Patrick McAlpine OH Moeller 2013 RHP
Drake McAninch OH Bishop Watterson 2019 LHP
Carter McFarland IN Penn 2022 RHP
Kevin McKinley OH Avon Lake 2021 RHP
Josh Meyer OH Buckeye 2018 RHP
Kenton Mickley OH Danville 2016 SS
Cameron Miller OH Vandalia Butler 2020 OF
Carson Mittermaier OH Upper Sandusky 2016 3B
Grant Nehrenz OH Lake 2022 C
Gavin Noble OH Highland 2018 SS
Collin Overholt OH Lincolnview 2021 RHP
Daniel Painter OH Hillsdale 2023 C
Brian Penz PA Montour 2014 3B
Nolan Perrin MI Hudsonville 2018 C
Christian Petersen OH Patrick Henry 2019 RHP
Sean Pfeifer OH Springboro 2013 OF
Edmond Pilollo OH Canfield 2014 SS
Chris Protos OH Westlake 2024 RHP
Wyatt Reeder OH Northmor 2020 OF
Aiden Reis OH Meadowbrook 2022 OF
Sam Rice OH Bishop Watterson 2015 RHP
Garrett Robberts OH Utica 2016 1B
Michael Rogers OH St. Ignatius 2016 OF
Thomas Rolle OH St. Ignatius 2013 LHP
Jack Rozmus IL York 2023 C
Nick Saccasyn FL Palm Harbor University 2022 RHP
Alex Sanders OH Worthington Christian 2014 C
Kristian Scalf OH Wooster 2019 OF
Mac Schoenman OH Hudson 2016 OF
Adam Schomburg OH Springboro 2019 LHP
Seth Schroeder OH West Branch 2018 C
Sam Scuglik OH Moeller 2024 RHP
Isaiah Seidel OH South Central 2020 RHP
Tyler Seymour OH Carroll 2014 1B
RYAN SHIMEK OH Revere 2022 3B
Colin Skolaris OH Aurora 2022 RHP
Chris Slavik OH Bishop Watterson 2015 RHP
Alex Smith OH Lehman 2012 RHP
Dillan Smith OH Pickerington North 2017 SS
Josh Smith OH Mansfield Madison 2015 LHP
Connor Spohn OH Westfall 2020 C
Josh Stalnaker OH Twinsburg 2024 RHP
Drew Stevens OH Mason 2024 3B
Logan Stoldt OH Dover 2016 C
Nick Stone OH Westerville Central 2015 LHP
Josh Stover OH Westerville North 2017 RHP
Brice Stultz OH Hilliard Darby 2018 1B
Evan Swan OH Walsh Jesuit 2019 2B
Derek Tackett OH St. Edward 2018 RHP
Tristen Taylor OH Mount Vernon 2020 RHP
Cory Teachout OH Medina 2013 RHP
Tyler Thomas OH Aurora 2013 OF
John Toth OH Highland (Medina) 2024 C
Vince Vanata OH Wooster 2016 SS
Nic Varda OH Pickerington North 2015 OF
Adam Vasil OH North Royalton 2013 C
Nick Verduzco MI Hackett Catholic Prep 2023 SS
Matthew Walters OH Pickerington Central 2017 OF
Carter Weaver OH Ontario 2024 1B
Gage Weaver OH Ontario 2023 SS
Trey Williams OH Hillsdale High School 2018 LHP
Seth Witt OH Genoa 2022 LHP
Jason Wolfe Jr. OH Lancaster 2017 3B
Daniel Zdinak OH Toronto 2017 OF
Tevon Zeigler IL Romeoville 2014 C
Nicky Zorne OH Steubenville 2017 LHP