Ohio State

Columbus, OH

School Information

  • Conference: BIG 10
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Joey Aden AR Bentonville West 2019 OF
Ronnie Allen Jr. OH Cincinnati Country Day 2017 C
Zachary Anderson CA Temecula Valley 2023 C
Kent Axcell OH Westlake 2014 C
Drew Bachman OH Lakota East 2021 LHP
Tim Baird OH North Royalton 2020 RHP
Jacob Barnwell KY Boyd County 2015 C
Landon Beidelschies OH Canfield 2022 LHP
Hayden Blosser OH Avon Lake 2024 RHP
Jacob Bosiokovic OH Delaware Hayes 2012 3B
Logan Bowles OH Canton South 2012 RHP
Jacob Brobst OH Bishop Watterson 2012 OF
TJ Brock OH Cincinnati Country Day School 2018 RHP
Juan Broom OH Willoughby South 2017 RHP
Zachary Brown CA Villa Park 2023 RHP
Gavin Bruni OH Alliance 2021 LHP
Clayton Burdette OH Moeller 2023 SS
Garrett Burhenn IN Lawrence North 2018 RHP
Isaac Cadena CA El Dorado 2023 OF
Dominic Canzone OH Walsh Jesuit 2016 OF
Matthew Carpenter OH Aurora 2015 SS
Steven Cavaco AL Huntsville High School 2025 1B
Steele Chambers GA Blessed Trinity Catholic 2019 OF
Brady Cherry IN Lapel 2015 3B
Carter Christenson OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 SS
Nolan Clegg OH Toronto 2018 OF
Andrew Clelland OH Harrison Central 2020 RHP
Nick Conner OH Dublin Scioto 2015 OF
Isaiah Coupet IL Homewood-Flossmoor 2020 LHP
Tyler Cowles OH Grove City 2014 OF
Connor Curlis OH Findlay 2015 LHP
Ronnie Dawson OH Licking Heights 2013 OF
Brandon DeGoti FL Belen Jesuit.Preparatory 2024 SS
Ascher Dent OH Olentangy Berlin 2024 1B
Gavin Devooght MI Walled Lake Central 2023 RHP
Zach Dezenzo OH Marlington 2018 SS
Dillon Dingler OH Jackson 2017 C
Luke Duermit IN Fishers 2017 LHP
Nathan Earley OH Archbishop Moeller 2022 1B
Mason Eckelman OH Walsh Jesuit 2023 C
Andrew Edrington OH Princeton 2023 RHP
Brady Emerson OH John Glenn 2020 OF
Matt Emge PA Blackhawk 2012 C
Marcus Ernst OH Dublin Coffman 2018 SS
Nicholas Erwin OH Grove City 2018 SS
Otto Espinoza CA Huntington Beach 2025 RHP
Zach Farmer OH Piketon 2013 LHP
Ryan Feltner OH Walsh Jesuit 2015 RHP
Keegan Fish OH Lakota West 2018 C
Avery Fisher OH Ontario 2019 SS
Zach Fjelstad CA Santa Margarita 2023 3B
Tyler Fox MI Brother Rice 2024 3B
Tyler Fox MI Brother Rice 2024 3B
Tre Gantt IN Hamilton Southeastern 2014 OF
Jacob Gehring OH South Range 2021 RHP
Matthew Graveline OH Centerville 2022 C
Nathan Haberthier OH Lakota East 2020 RHP
Ethan Hammerberg OH Upper Arlington 2019 RHP
Luke Harlow VA Walsingham Academy 2024 OF
Drew Hauenstein OH Olentangy Liberty 2026 LHP
Chase Herrell OH Milford 2023 RHP
Keegan Holmstrom OH Grove City 2024 LHP
Michael Horejsei OH St. Ignatius 2011 LHP
Aaron Hughes OH Tippecanoe 2017 SS
Ryan Hussey IL Providence Catholic 2023 RHP
Curtiss Irving IN Greenfield Central 2013 3B
Jake Johnson OH Medina 2021 SS
Andrew Jones OH Brush 2022 SS
Trent Jones OH Jackson 2020 RHP
Henry Kaczmar OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 SS
Caden Kaiser OH Olentangy 2019 OF
Nathan Karaffa OH Toronto 2019 SS
Andrew Karhoff OH Archbishop Hoban 2025 RHP
Tyler Kean OH Springboro 2019 RHP
Kade Kern OH Archbold 2020 OF
Lincoln Kienholz MN Pierre TF Riggs 2023 SS
Seth Kinker WV Cabell Midland 2014 3B
Caden Kline OH Defiance 2020 LHP
Alex Koelling OH Mason 2024 SS
Michael Koltak OH Upper Arlington 2012 RHP
Troy Kuhn IN Zionsville 2012 SS
Gavin Kuzniewski IN Fishers 2024 RHP
Travis Lakins OH Franklin 2013 RHP
Tannis Lange WI Waukesha South 2024 LHP
Isaiah Leeth OH Unioto 2023 RHP
Trey Lipsey MI Birmingham Groves 2021 OF
Wyatt Loncar CA Palisades 2019 RHP
Seth Lonsway OH Celina 2017 LHP
Jimmy Lough OH Newark Catholic 2012 RHP
Gavin Lyon OH Westerville Central 2016 RHP
Andrew Magno OH Dublin Scioto 2016 LHP
Ashton Martin OH Jonathan Alder 2025 SS
Joshua McAlister IL Homewood-Flossmoor 2021 SS
Samuel McClurg OH St John's Jesuit 2016 C
Jordan McDonough OH St. Xavier 2014 C
Luke McGee OH Wooster 2012 LHP
Gavin Meyer IN Illiana Christian 2025 RHP
Jake Michalak OH North Royalton 2023 RHP
Kyle Michalik OH Brunswick 2013 RHP
Jace Middleton OH Olentangy 2021 RHP
Brennen Milby KY Green County 2013 RHP
Mitch Milheim OH Olentangy Liberty 2018 LHP
Christopher Jake Mills FL Oxbridge Academy 2020 SS
Sal Mineo PA Slippery Rock 2024 OF
Troy Montgomery IN Mount Vernon 2013 OF
Xavier Moore OH Amherst Steele 2017 RHP
Jack Neely TX Churchill 2018 RHP
Riley Nelson TX Byron Nelson 2022 3B
Cole Niekamp OH Versailles 2018 RHP
Adam Niemeyer OH Minster 2013 RHP
Jacob Niggemeyer OH Olentangy Liberty 2014 RHP
Mitchell Okuley OH Olentangy Liberty 2019 OF
Lucas Owens CA Santa Margarita 2025 C
Max Palinski OH St. Ignatius 2023 OF
Trey Pancake III OH South Range 2021 C
Gianni Passarelli OH Buckeye Valley 2021 SS
Cole Pauley OH Lexington 2022 RHP
Garrett Peters OH Northeastern 2020 LHP
Tyler Pettorini OH Wooster 2021 SS
Will Pfennig OH Mason 2018 RHP
Conner Pohl OH Arcanum Butler 2016 3B
Jacob Post IN Chesterton 2012 RHP
Christian Pownall IN Western 2023 LHP
Landon Price OH Lincolnview 2022 LHP
Azim Qadri OH Walsh Jesuit 2015 OF
Bishop Quarles TN Goodpasture Christian 2024 OF
Zach Ratcliff OH Columbus Academy 2012 1B
Drew Reckart OH Edgewood 2017 3B
Blake Redman GA Pope 2020 SS
CJ Richard OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 OF
Liam Richards TX Lake Travis 2023 OF
Brady Rollyson OH Uniontown Green 2024 SS
Nate Romans OH Walsh Jesuit 2014 SS
Bayden Root IN Kokomo 2018 RHP
Austin Rose OH Newark 2025 C
Jake Ruby OH Bishop Hartley 2017 OF
Ben Schechterman OH Aurora 2023 LHP
Anthony Scheppler CA San Marin 2024 3B
Zakary Sigman OH Grove City 2023 RHP
Maddix Simpson FL Bishop Verot 2024 SS
Yianni Skeriotis OH Jackson 2019 RHP
Mitchell Smith OH Pickerington North 2018 C
Mike Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP
JP Sorma III OH Independence 2013 SS
Joe Stoll OH St. Edwards 2012 OF
Andres Suarez PA Freedom 2022 C
Jack Texter OH Upper Arlington 2024 RHP
Alex Theis OH New Riegel 2017 LHP
Josh Timmerman OH Licking Heights 2020 RHP
Brent Todys OH Westerville North 2016 C
Tanner Tully IN Elkhart Central 2013 LHP
Evan Ulrich OH Buckeye Valley 2020 C
Jake Vance OH Canton Central Catholic 2016 RHP
Luke Vonderhaar OH New Bremen 2018 3B
Mackenzie Wainwright OH St. Edward 2020 OF
Jalen Washington OH Twinsburg 2013 SS
Noah West OH Westerville Central 2016 SS
Owen Young IN Alexandria-Monroe 2015 1B