Prep Baseball Report

2023 Indiana All-State Teams Announced

Indiana Scouting Staff

Prep Baseball Report Indiana is excited to announce our 2023 All-State Teams for all four classes. These All-State teams consist of athletes from across the Hoosier State who rose above the competition and stood out at their respective positions. These athletes made a strong impression on the Indiana staff during the spring season both offensively and defensively on the baseball diamond. 

4A All-State

P Ty Bradle Hamilton Southeastern 2023
P Max Hotze East Central 2024
P Adam Lehmann Penn 2023
P Bryce Riggs Noblesville 2023
P Eli Shaw Warren Central 2023
P Cameron Tilly Castle 2023
C Sam Bond East Central 2023
INF Josh Adamczewski Lake Central 2023
INF Drew Culbertson Center Grove 2023
INF Hunter Snyder Lake Central 2023
1B Rylee Singleton Evansville North 2023
OF Max Clark Franklin 2023
OF Gavin Collins Northridge 2023
OF Micah Rienstra-Kiracofe North Central 2024
UTL Hogan Denny Mooresville 2024


3A All-State

P Preston Burton Silver Creek 2025
P Zane Cline Delta 2025
P Cale Coursey Crawfordsville 2023
P Mitchell Dean Western 2023
P Alec Hershberger Fairfield 2023
P Christian Pownall Western 2023
C Chance Bentley Connersville 2023
INF Mason Barth Andrean 2025
INF Carter Murphy West Vigo 2023
INF Seth Pitcock Boone Grove 2025
1B Davian Carrera Boone Grove 2025
OF Ben Kearns West Vigo 2023
OF Jayce Lee SB Saint Joseph 2024
OF Zac Stawski SB Saint Joseph 2023
UTL Brycen Hannah John Glenn 2023


2A All-State

P Kevin Corcoran Illiana Christian 2023
P Max Engle Westview 2025
P Jamison Lewis Southwestern 2024
P Corbin Snyder Eastern 2024
P Owen Wanner South Adams 2024 
P Clayton Weisheit Forest Park 2023
C Chase Long Delphi 2023
INF Reid Howard Forest Park 2024
INF Easton Luigs North Posey 2024
INF Isaac VanderWoude Illiana Christian 2024
1B Seth Hogg University 2023
OF Owen Imel Lapel 2023
OF Brad Nardi Covenant Christian 2023
OF Andrew Wiggins Heritage Christian 2023
UTL Luke McDonald Linton Stockton 2023

1A All-State

P Grant Kessler Morristown  2023
P Camden LaFuze Union City 2023
P Ben Mazur Lafayette Central Catholic 2023
P Peyton Merica Rising Sun  2023 
P Devin Pate South Decatur 2024 
P Seth Wagler Barr-Reeve 2025 
C Avery Seegers South Decatur 2023
INF Garrett Grim Blue River Valley 2023
INF Alex Schuler Borden 2024
INF Brady Yeryar Shakamak 2023
1B Christian Kiper South Central 2024
OF Owen Lecher Lutheran 2025
OF Dylan Toler Borden 2023
OF Drew Walker Loogootee  2024 
UTL Brett Sherrard Bloomfield 2023