Prep Baseball Report

Minnesota- Class Of 2024- Commits By School

Andy Judkins
Prep Baseball Report Minnesota

Today we take an in-depth look at where the Minnesota 2024 class stands in regards to commitments for the fall of 2023. The number of commits is substantial and will continue to increase as we progress through the year.



The recruiting landscape has changed over the past three year's and has created unique circumstances, obstacles, and opportunities for college programs and players alike.

“The greater the obstacle, the more glory in overcoming it.”

The mission of the Prep Baseball Report is to scout and promote amateur baseball - high school, junior college and college - and, ultimately, help athletes achieve their dreams of playing baseball at the next level.

PBR Iowa strives to be the No. 1 RESOURCE for amateur baseball in state. Recruiting questions? Absolutely…….we are here to help. Feel free to reach out to us at any time.



*as of 11/21/2023*


Hudson Johnson- Cincinnati
Jack Morris- Clemson
Wilson Magers- Creighton
Anthony Pardo- Illinois State
Alex Mezzetti- Illinois-Chicago
Caleb Koskie- Indiana
Tyler Guerin- Iowa
Jack Anderson- James Madison
Luke Skinner- Loyola Marymount
Paul Jones II- Maryland
Sam Macy- Minnesota
Jake Quinn- Minnesota
JD Dobis- Minnesota
Jake Reigert- Mississippi
Aiden Lieser- Nebraska
Thomas Simon- Nebraska
Riley Leatherman- North Carolina
Will Steil- North Dakota State
Matthew Totten- Purdue
Jordan Kuhnau- South Dakota State
Nicholas Werk- South Dakota State
Dayton Franke- South Dakota State
Alex Hendrickson- St. Thomas (MN)
Will Koeppen- St. Thomas (MN)
Max Nelson- St. Thomas (MN)
Riane Ritter- St. Thomas (MN)
Lucas McNellis- St. Thomas (MN)
Preston Ohm- St. Thomas (MN)
Max Arlich- Texas A&M
Tyler Phenow- Texas Christian
Maddux Scherer- USC-Upstate
Sam Stockman- Utah
Carson Beavers- Wichita State


Bjorn Lind- Augustana (SD)
Nate Soelter- Augustana (SD)
Josiah Petersen- Augustana (SD)
Calvin Schmelzle- Augustana (SD)
Carter Heinsch- Augustana (SD)
Reid Hartmann- Augustana (SD)
Miles Jensen- Concordia (MN)
Connor Strop- Concordia (MN)
Louis Walker- Concordia (MN)
Eric Berg- Concordia (MN)
Cullen Wilson- Mary
William Van Epps- Minnesota State
Kaeden Guida- Minnesota State
Maximus Sims- Minnesota State
Landon Hanson- Minnesota-Crookston
Jake Jaroszewski- Minnesota-Crookston
Derek Carpenter- Minnesota-Crookston
Sean Felker- Minnesota-Crookston
Kaylor Chamberlain- Minnesota-Crookston
Edward Moore Jr- Minnesota-Crookston
Ethan Pettis- Minnesota-Duluth
Dylan Cole- Minnesota-Duluth
Nick Thompson- Minnesota-Duluth
Hayden Anthony- Minnesota-Duluth
Ethan Swanson- Minnesota-Duluth
Alex Boston- Minnesota-Duluth
Michael Foley- Minnesota-Duluth
Chester Berggren- Minnesota-Morris
Gavin Kapaun- Minnesota-Morris
Peyton Neadeau- Minnesota-Morris
Luke McHugh- Minnesota-Morris
Kyle Burdash- Minnesota-Morris
Travis Godfrey- Minnesota-Morris
Dalton Kesti- Northern State
Linus Fleek- Regis University
Colin McGie- Sioux Falls
Zach Peta- Sioux Falls
Brandon Hrncir- Sioux Falls
Eli Larson- Sioux Falls
Joshua Berreth- Southwest Minnesota State
Cyrus Elrod- Southwest Minnesota State
Tanner Rezny- Southwest Minnesota State
Jameson Quinn- Southwest Minnesota State
Caden King- Southwest Minnesota State
Andrew Orf- Southwest Minnesota State
Noah Thorsen- Southwest Minnesota State
Austin Dent- Southwest Minnesota State
Eli Gibbs- Southwest Minnesota State
Brett Schlangen- Southwest Minnesota State
Trey Emmerich- St. Cloud State
Austin Koep- St. Cloud State
Max Robinson- St. Cloud State
Ethan Bombardier- Upper Iowa
Orrin Rosenau- Upper Iowa
Max Strecker- Winona State University
Wesley Johnson- Winona State University
Carson Jones- Winona State University 


Carter Schmidtz- Augsburg
Nicholas Bauer- Benedictine College (KS)
Jayden Kopp- Bethany Lutheran College
Roman Lachenmayer- Bethel University (MN)
Tyler Vandersall- Carleton College
Anton Sabo- Case Western
Jaxon DeHaan- Dakota State
Tommy Dutton- Dakota Wesleyan
Logan Grinnell- Gustavus Adolphus College
Joseph Anderson- Gustavus Adolphus College
Jackson Golberg- Gustavus Adolphus College
Cade Kimmes- Gustavus Adolphus College
Alexander Hokenson- Hamline University
Gaard Swenson- Hillsdale College
Will Nelson- Kenyon College
Nicolas Nyasende- Milwaukee School of Engin
Tyler Schroeder- Northwestern College (IA)
Caden Loy- Northwestern-St. Paul
Lucas Ackland- Saint Mary's - MN
Eddie Gray- Saint Mary's - MN
Dylan Marciulionis- St. John's University (MN
Mason DuRose- St. John's University (MN
Tegan Mellgren- St. John's University (MN
Kellan Graning- St. Scholastica
Max Israel- St. Scholastica
Gus Swenson- St. Scholastica
Luke Kamon- St. Scholastica
Cade Knutsen- Valley City State
Carson O'Connor- Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Will Johnson- Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Jack Eustice- Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Dawson Miller- Wisconsin-La Crosse
Andrew Palm- Wisconsin-La Crosse
Charley Rowan- Wisconsin-La Crosse
Brady Lash- Wisconsin-La Crosse
Vann Olson- Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Owen Maslowski- Wisconsin-Parkside
Matthew Baumann- Wisconsin-River Falls
Marshal Rassatt- Wisconsin-River Falls
Zach Klempke- Wisconsin-River Falls
Charlie Seel- Wisconsin-River Falls
Spencer Anderson- Wisconsin-Stout
Joe Nick- Wisconsin-Superior


Braydon Blonigen- Butler CC
Maddux Schrupp- Butler CC
Connor Iverson- Dakota County Technical 
Matthew Cunningham- Dakota County Technical 
Bryce Hipp- Dakota County Technical 
Jack Minnick- Dakota County Technical 
Jack Seleski- Dakota County Technical 
Austin Madler- Dakota County Technical 
Jacob Cisewski- Dakota County Technical 
Dillon Carlson- Ellsworth CC
Trevor Rasmusson- Ellsworth CC
Ayden Jensen- Ellsworth CC
Jakob Nachreiner- Ellsworth CC
Nick Discher- Iowa Central CC
Nick Brandt- Iowa Central CC
Carter Giesen- Iowa Central CC
Carter Kurth- Iowa Central CC
Matthew Galatzer- Iowa Central CC
Spencer Kober- Iowa Lakes CC
William Moyer- Iowa Lakes CC
Finn Furcht- Iowa Western CC
Charlie Kalbrener- Iowa Western CC
Conner Connell- Iowa Western CC
Josh Donna- Iowa Western CC
Brayden Peterson- Minnesota West CC
Jacob Neutz- North Iowa Area CC
Carter Boos- North Iowa Area CC
Tommy Lyman- North Iowa Area CC
Brian Atkinson- North Iowa Area CC
Chase Gasner- North Iowa Area CC
Caden Watson- North Iowa Area CC
Ryan Coffman- North Iowa Area CC
Carson McCain- St. Cloud Tech & CC
Sam Nienow- USC-Lancaster