Pennsylvania travel teams directory

* To be added to the list, or to make changes to current information, please forward details to Pennsylvania Director of Scouting Greg Williams at williams@prepbaseballreport.com.

TEAM  CONTACT EMAIL TWITTER TEAM WEBSITE
All*American Dan Ninemire ninemire@allamericanbaseballcenter.com @Go_Team_AA LINK
All American Baseball Academy Sam Wernick aabastars@gmail.com @allamericanbase LINK
Allegheny Pirates Fred Albert fredalbert@verizon.net NA LINK
All-Star Baseball Academy Mike Manning mike@allstarbaseballacademy.com @AllStarBaseball LINK
Anderson Monarchs Steve Bandura stevebandura@aol.com @AndersonMonarch LINK
Baseball U of PA Mike Guy baseballupa1@gmail.com @BaseballUPA LINK
Bell Ringers Andy McDonnell info@phillybaseballtraining.com @RingersBaseball
LINK
Blue Rocks Baseball Todd Louviaux IGOYRD@aol.com @BlueRocksNation LINK
Bucks County Generals JR Barder onintwo89@gmail.com  @buckscobaseball LINK
Central Penn Renegades Justin Hileman
NA LINK
Complete Game Academy Keith Daly Keith@completegameacademy.com @CGAcademyllc LINK
Complete Game of PA Tom Cunningham tc@completegameofpa.com @cgofpa LINK
Cross Bridge Raiders John Augusta cbraiders@icloud.com NA LINK
East Coast Sandhogs Paul McGloin mcgloin@electriccitybaseball.com
@ECSandhogs LINK
Elite Baseball Matt Wertz elitebaseball@comcast.net NA LINK
Elite Sports Academy Avengers Steve Rau rau@elitesportslv.com @AvengersOrg LINK
Flood City Elite Mike Finley mfinley@erasportsinc.com @FloodCityElite LINK
FTB Tucci Mid-Atlantic Matt Darnell coachmattdc@gmail.com @FTBMidAtlantic
LINK
GoWags Teams Todd Meckley Twmeckley@gmail.com
@GowagsTeams LINK
Hardcore Elite Jon George admin@hardcoreelitebaseball.com @hardcoreelitepa LINK
Indian Valley Storm James DeSpain james@ivstorm.com @Ivstormbaseball LINK
Keystone Nationals Select Mike Lebo pl8blkr@gmail.com
NA LINK
Keystone State Bombers Joe Hruska ksbombers@gmail.com @KSBombers LINK
LVBA Prospects Dylan Dando ddando13@gmail.com @lvbaprospects LINK
Lehigh Valley Rising Stars Dan Villanti lvrisingstars@gmail.com @LVRisingStars LINK
Lumberjacks Baseball Phil Kelly Pkelly1725@gmail.com @LJacksBaseball NA
MSI Elite Ken Spangenberg kspang@maplezone.com @MSI_Elite LINK
Mid-Atlantic Red Sox Allen Haines midmarylandbaseball@hotmail.com @MARedSox LINK
Mid-Atlantic Rookies Mike Chroniger MikeCRookiesBaseball@yahoo.com @RookiesBSBL NA
Mid-State Mavericks Gavin Osteen midstatemavericks@yahoo.com @MavericksMid LINK
M24 Canes Justin Hanley davidmillerbaseball@gmail.com @dmillerbaseball
LINK
Northeast Epos Justin Gutsie justin@gutsiesports.com @NortheastEpos LINK
Northeast Pride Joe Curreri NEPridebaseball@gmail.com @NEPridebaseball LINK
Northeast Twins Jerico Weitzel northeasttwins@gmail.com @northeasttwins LINK
PA Black Sox Ben Marchese benjamin14@windstream.net NA LINK
PA Diamond Nine Baseball Marty Shimmel pad9baseball@yahoo.com NA LINK
PA Playmakers Chad Cooper chadcooper12@gmail.com @PAPlaymakers LINK
PA Rebels John Fleming parebelsbaseball@gmail.com NA LINK
PA Shockers Matt Connors pashockersbaseball@gmail.com @PA_Shockers LINK
Philly Bandits David Amaro damaro@comcast.net @Banditsball LINK
Philly Whiz Kids Bill Angeloni angelabing@aol.com @WhizKidsBB LINK
Phoenixville Phantoms Neil Herman hermann@pasd.com NA NA
Pittsburgh Diamond Dawgs Frank Merigliano pghdawgs2015@gmail.com @PghDawgs LINK
Pittsburgh Hardball Academy Nelson Cooper IV contact@pittsburghhardball.org @PGH_Hardball LINK
Pittsburgh Outlaws Ron Wuenstel rwuenstel@pittsburghoutlawsbaseball.com @PGHOutlaws_ LINK
Pittsburgh Spikes Chase Rowe pittsburghspikesbaseballclub@gmail.com @Spikes_Baseball LINK
Pittsburgh Stars James Clister Jdclister@yahoo.com @PGH_STARS NA
Powerballers Kevin Moyzan kmoyzan@powerballersbaseball.com @powerballers LINK
Pro Staff Pirates Brian Barr Bb7269@msn.com NA NA
Rake Baseball Academy CJ Brancato RBATeams@gmail.com @Rake_Baseball LINK
Sandlot Baseball Academy Frank Cwalinski cwal19@yahoo.com NA
LINK
Steel City Select Matt Diesel sccoachdiesel@gmail.com @SC_Select LINK
Steel City Wildcats Mark Saghy marksaghy11@gmail.com NA LINK
Steelsharks Baseball Charlie Raineri steelsharksbaseball@gmail.com @ssbaseball17 LINK
3up 3Down Baseball Rich Delucia 3up3downbaseballpa@gmail.com @DeLuciaBaseball LINK
Top Lumber Futures Jason McDevitt jason@toplumberbaseball.com @TLFutures LINK
Triple Crown Training Sean Holliday tcrowntraining@gmail.com NA LINK
US Elite Mark Helsel mark@markhelsel.com @USAEliteBSB LINK
Velocity Baseball Rich Ford sportsplexvelocity@gmail.com @getvelo LINK
Walk Off Legacy Mike Barbera walkofflegacy@gmail.com @WalkOffLegacy LINK
West Chester Dragons Bob Kuehn rkuehn128@outlook.com NA LINK
West Hills Show Tim Zeroski tim.zeroski@yahoo.com @westhillsshow LINK