PBR Wisconsin Commitments

Name State School Class Pos. Commitment
Jason Abatto WI Kettle Moraine 2017 2B Wisconsin-Whitewater
Zach Abfall WI Bay Port 2015 OF Wabash Valley JC
Hunter Abitz WI Kettle Moraine Lutheran 2023 C Milwaukee Area Technical
Joe Acker WI Marquette University 2016 OF Nebraska
Dylan Ackermann WI Newman Catholic 2021 LHP Loras College
Zachary Adams WI Wisconsin Lutheran 2022 2B Crown College
Jackson Adams WI Janesville Craig 2023 OF Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Trevor Adams WI Baraboo 2019 OF Anoka-Ramsey CC
Jayden Adrians WI Green Bay Preble 2017 C Iowa Lakes CC
Luke Agnew WI Marquette University 2023 RHP Wichita State
Peter Ahn WI Marquette University 2017 SS Michigan State
Nathan Aide WI Franklin 2017 OF Madison JC
Nick Aide WI Franklin 2020 SS Rock Valley JC
Mike Aiello WI Horlick 2013 C Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Nicholas Akstulewicz WI Sheboygan North 2018 3B Lake County CC
Max Alba WI Franklin 2018 RHP Liberty
Mitchell Alba WI Franklin 2020 OF Eastern Illinois
Evan Albrecht WI West Bend West 2018 SS Purdue
Zachary Alburg WI Menomonee Falls 2021 C Wisconsin-Parkside
Grant Alderman WI Catholic Central 2013 OF Madison JC
Cade Alexander WI Medford 2019 SS Viterbo University
Brody Alexander WI Kaukauna 2019 RHP Lake County CC
Alexander Alicea WI St. Thomas More 2023 SS Louisville
Kyle Alivo WI St. Thomas More 2024 RHP Iowa
Edison Alonso WI Reedsburg Area 2023 CF Madison JC
Michael Alt WI Kimberly 2020 OF Lewis University
Julian Alverio WI Case 2015 1B Lincoln Trail JC
Gunner Amelunk WI Kettle Moraine 2016 OF Wisconsin Lutheran Colleg
Alex Ames WI Plymouth 2023 SS Concordia (WI)
Alex Amin WI Oconomowoc 2022 RHP Saint Mary's - MN
Nolan Amundson WI Norway 2022 C St. Norbert College
Brinton Anderson WI Pulaski 2021 SS Saint Mary's - MN
Jack Anderson WI Menomonee Falls 2023 LF Saint Mary's - MN
Jack Anderson WI Oconomowoc 2022 OF Ripon College
Owen Anderson WI Hudson 2021 RHP St. Cloud State
Nate Anderson WI Mukwonago 2015 OF Heartland CC
Dylan Anderson WI Neenah 2020 OF Edgewood College
Jack Anderson WI Pulaski 2017 RHP Illinois State
Rowan Andreas WI Cedarburg 2023 RHP Dubuque
Cameron Anfang WI Jefferson 2017 RHP Cornell College
Jacob Anhalt WI Lake Mills 2017 LHP Indian Hills CC
Kyle Antos WI Indian Trail 2017 C Bradley
Noah Anzalone WI Elkhorn Area 2021 3B Cornerstone University
Jake Arens WI Mauston 2016 1B Marian University (WI)
Nick Argersinger WI Westosha Central 2023 OF Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Logan Arndt WI Oconomowoc 2023 SS Concordia (WI)
Jacob Arndt WI Oconomowoc 2019 RHP Madison JC
Owen Arndt WI Little Chute 2022 SS Marian University (WI)
Tristan Arnold WI Mukwonago 2023 RHP Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Keaton Arreazola WI Janesville Craig 2019 2B Northland College
Rian Arreazola WI Janesville Craig 2017 2B Northland College
Zach Asik WI Wisconsin Lutheran 2018 OF Dubuque
J.T. Athy WI Cudahy 2015 2B McHenry County JC
Alec Aubry WI Fox Valley Lutheran 2015 2B Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Adam Baade WI Brookfield Central 2018 RHP Carroll University
Aidan Baccus WI Madison west 2022 OF Wisconsin-La Crosse
Nate Bacskai WI Homestead 2021 OF Edgewood College
Ryan Bader WI Mukwonago 2017 LHP Northwestern
Justin Baehler WI Mineral Point 2020 C Century JC
Pablo Baez WI Ronald Reagan 2017 1B Lake County CC
Miguel Baez WI Milwaukee School of Languages 2019 OF Rock Valley JC
Connor Bagnieski WI Bay Port 2016 2B SC - FL(Manatee-Sarasota)
Joe Baier WI Bay Port 2015 OF Chicago State
Cole Baier WI Germantown 2023 3B Milwaukee Area Technical
Quinn Baier WI Sauk Prairie 2022 SS Bryant & Stratton (WI)
Jordan Bailey WI Janesville Parker 2018 OF Bradley
Zach Bailey WI Janesville Parker 2015 3B Madison JC
Elijah Baker WI River Falls 2023 C Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Alex Baker WI Reedsburg 2017 SS Upper Iowa
Austin Baker WI Eau Claire Memorial 2022 SS Augsburg
Justin Baker WI Waukesha West 2018 3B Wisconsin-La Crosse
Cole Bakkum WI Eau Claire North 2022 3B Century JC
Drake Bakkum WI Durand 2019 RHP Anoka-Ramsey CC
Kyle Balash WI Eau Claire North 2015 2B North Park University
Adam Balcerak WI Muskego 2022 OF Madison JC
Matt Bald WI West De Pere 2015 2B Endicott College
Drake Baldwin WI Madison West 2019 C Missouri State
Bryce Baldwin WI Tremper 2017 LHP Concordia (WI)
Bobby Ball WI Brookfield Central 2021 SS Central Michigan
Luke Ballweg WI Middleton 2018 OF McHenry County JC
Bailey Banaszynski WI Brookfield East 2019 RHP Winona State University
Kody Banse WI Racine Lutheran 2018 2B Milwaukee Area Technical
Hunter Barber WI Oshkosh West 2017 RHP St. Olaf College
Dylan Barganz WI Baraboo 2018 RHP Hamline University
Sean Barnard WI Hudson 2019 RHP Iowa
Joshua Barndt WI Ronald Reagan 2023 RHP Milwaukee Area Technical
Michael Barnes WI Sussex Hamilton 2015 C Ripon College
Christopher Barnes WI Sussex Hamilton 2019 LHP Milwaukee School of Engin
Justin Barney WI Westosha Central 2014 OF Concordia (WI)
Robert Barrera WI Union Grove 2024 LHP Illinois-Chicago
Spencer Bartel WI Sun Prairie 2020 OF Madison JC
Josh Bartelt WI Oshkosh West 2015 C Marian University (WI)
Joey Bartolone WI Arrowhead 2019 2B Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Cole Barton WI Westfield 2022 RHP Dubuque
Giovanni Basile WI Eau Claire North 2023 RHP Wisconsin-Superior
Nick Bastien WI Arrowhead 2016 OF Marian University (WI)
Trent Bauer WI Green Bay East 2016 C Ellsworth CC
Mike Bauer WI Arrowhead 2015 C McHenry County JC
Riley Bauman WI Stratford 2021 OF Saint Mary's - MN
Matt Baumann WI New Berlin Eisenhower 2020 OF Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Page 1 of 23