Unsigned Senior Showcase rosters, check-in info

The Illinois Prep Baseball Report Unsigned Senior Showcase is this Saturday, Jan. 14 and features lots of uncommitted Class of 2012 players from all over. For the last six years, our unsigned events always unveil several under-the-radar players with a lot of ability, and this year should be no exception.

The event will be held at The Max-McCook Athletic & Exposition Center, a 125,000 square-foot open-turf facility in McCook, IL (4750 S. Vernon Ave.).

Player check-in times are as follows:

Position Players:
7:45 AM - 8:10 AM

Pitchers Only:
11:15 - 11:45 AM

The event will begin promptly at 9 a.m. Pitchers will follow directly after the conclusion of the position players.

There are still a few spots still available. Click Here to Register

A preliminary list of players who will be in attendance:

Last First School POS
Albanese Dominic Brother Rice OF/LHP
Angell David Marian Catholic RHP
Anguiano Ruben Elmwood Park MIF
Bava Zach Glenbard South C/3B
Bennett Cody Winnebago RHP/1B
Bianchi Nick Prairie Ridge OF
Bieda Connor Fremd C
Bledsoe Kyle Plainfield North RHP/INF
Boidanis John Glenbrook North RHP/3B
Branchaw Matt Joliet West INF
Brennan Mike Oak Park Of/RHP
Brown Jabari De LaSalle INF
Bruce Chad Glenbrook North OF/1B
Bucsa Blake Carmel Catholic MIF/OF
Butler Tanner Linton Stockton 3B/RHP
Cannella Cosimo St. Viator 1B
Carstens Zach Quincy Notre Dame RHP
Davito Nicholas Lockport RHP
DeRue Christopher Lakes Community LHP/1B
Doubet Kyle Peoria Christian OF/1B
Fejt Ryan St. Joseph RHP
Froehling Trevor Cissna Park MIF
Genenbacher Brandon Quincy LHP/OF
Grubb Jordan Schaumburg OF
Hall Wes Streator OF/MIF
Harper Matthew Peotone RHP/3B
Hatton Zach Springfield S.E. C/1B
Hebard Matt New Trier RHP/1B
Henke David Wisconsin Lutheran C/RHP
Hillebold Adam Lockport C/1B
Hoffman Chris Lakes P/OF
Imrie Michael Carl Sandburg High OF
Janowski Kyle T.F. South INF
Jarvis Eric Canton OF
Kavanaugh Ryan Glenbard West OF/LHP
Klebba Ben Mt. Vernon MIF
Koelz Brock Breese Central C
Kolakowski Jake Bolingbrook RHP
Kwiatkowski Tyler Prairie Ridge C/INF
LoBosco Sam Bartlett RHP
Lutz Michael Grant LHP
Brandon Mallder St. Laurence 1B
Miller Matthew Oswego East High School SS/OF
Missner Justin Whitney Young C/OF
Morgenstern Zachery Peoria Notre Dame RHP/3rd
Nelson Steven Vernon Hills INF/RHP
O'Connor Daniel Lake Zurich C/3B
Orlando John Lake Zurich OF
Pawlak James(JC) Carmel Catholic RHP/OF
Peterson Corey Prairie Ridge RHP/3B
Pokrovac Patrick St. Laurence RHP
Pumo Tom Marquette Academy MIF
Pursel Joe Plainfield North LHP/1B
Reardanz Mark Manteno INF
Rubin Jake Highland Park LHP
Sadaunikas Justas Peoria Christian INF
Salvi John Carmel Catholic C
Savarise Jon Stevenson LHP
Smith Cody Canton RHP/OF
Smith Roger Andrean (IN) MIF
Swisher John Peotone LHP
Varitek Kevin Lakes Community C/3B
Venezio Bo Lincoln Way North RHP
Venn Mathhew Romeoville C/1B
Wadzinski David Middleton (WI) INF/RHP
Witanen Nico Prospect MIF
Witherow JJ Manteno OF
Wojtanowski Michael Crete Monee SS/3B
Zeeb Jordan Greenville OF

Unsigned Senior Slide 1-14-12