Cincinnati Preseason Preview: Complete Evaluations

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2017 Cincinnati Preseason Preview. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2017-2020 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

We have completed the evaluations and they have been placed into individual profiles.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

Cincinnati Preseason Preview: Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Johnny Adkins OH Carroll 2020 C
Derek Atwood KY Conner 2019 C
Zach Bauer OH Lakota East 2019 1B
Brandon Bennett OH Northwest 2018 RHP
Nick Bergen OH Fairfield 2019 C
Clayton Black OH Miamisburg 2019 RHP
Matthew Brankamp OH Lakota West 2019 C
Bryce Budzinski OH Highland 2018 3B
Garrett Clifford OH Mason 2018 LHP
Ethan Crawford OH Lakota East 2019 OF
Jacob Daulton OH Batavia 2018 RHP
Bradley Davenport OH Bishop Fenwick 2018 1B
Jackson Deemer OH Howland 2018 LHP
Zach Elam OH Lakota East 2019 RHP
Nolan Enzweiler OH LaSalle 2019 RHP
Noah Fisher OH Lamphere High School 2018

Ben Gillespie OH Springboro 2019 C
Robbie Glenn OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2019 OF
Jackson Haas OH Archbishop McNicholas 2018 C
Brendan Hensley OH Kettering Fairmont 2019 RHP
Mason Holloway OH Mason 2019 2B
Trevor House OH Ross 2019 LHP
Jacob Hughes OH Taylor 2019 RHP
Nick Jeffries OH Hamilton 2019 RHP
Harrison Johnson OH Mason 2020 3B
Griffin Kain OH Oak Hills 2018 OF
Alex Kerr OH Lakota East 2018 LHP
Grant Kirby OH St. Xavier 2018 SS
WIll Koger OH Lakota East 2019 SS
Kyle LaCalameto OH Kings 2018 LHP
Maxwell Lenhardt OH Elder 2018 3B
Ray Leugers OH Fairfield 2018 C
Sam Lewis OH Purcell Marian 2019 OF
Zachary Lichtenberg OH Moeller 2020 C
Sammy LoPiccolo OH Highland 2018 RHP
Zach Losey OH Tippecanoe 2018 OF
Christian Lothes OH Lakewood Hebron 2019 LHP
John McDowell OH Summit Country Day 2020 C
Cooper McElroy OH Harrison 2018 SS
Gavin McGaughey OH Kings 2018 1B
Corey Miley OH Oak Hills 2018 SS
Hunter Mills OH Turpin 2018 RHP
Tyler Morgan OH Fairfield 2018 LHP
Tyler Murphy OH Oak Hills 2018 RHP
Brandon Myers OH Elder 2018 SS
Cadin Neuhaus OH Mason 2018 SS
Kody O'Connor OH Lebanon 2019 1B
Alex Page OH Monroe Local 2018 2B
Alex Peters OH Fairfield 2018 3B
Dominic Ramirez OH La Salle 2018 RHP
Zade Richardson OH New Richmond 2018 C
CJ Riga OH Taylor 2019 RHP
Ian Rike OH Springboro 2017 RHP
Alex Roach OH Oak Hills 2020 C
Cameron Rountree OH Springboro 2018 C
Sam Runyan OH Badin 2018 C
Jackson Schlichter OH Hamilton 2018 C
Sam Scott OH Oak Hills 2018 RHP
Michael Sears OH Walnut Hills 2018 3B
Sam Secrest OH Bishop Fenwick 2019 LHP
Rollie Sheriff OH Mason 2018 LHP
Carson Slaney OH Turpin 2018 OF
Dylan Stewart OH Milford 2018 C
Chance Strickley OH Princeton 2019 SS
Jason Sutter OH Anderson 2018 C
Aidan Talarek OH Lakota East 2018 RHP
Alex Thornberry OH Sycamore 2018 SS
Matthew Treadway OH Summit Country Day 2019 RHP
Jax Wardwell OH La Salle 2020 SS
Jack Warncke OH Moeller 2018 3B
Chase Weaver OH Troy 2018 RHP